Kennel Club Names

(Show Location)

Closing Dates Show Dates
April, 2018
Wichita KC Inc (2 shows)
Wichita, KS
Wed, 3/21/18 Thu, 4/5/18 & Sat, 4/7/18
Salina KC Inc (2 shows)
Wichita, KS
Wed, 3/21/18 Fri, 4/6/18 & Sun, 4/8/18
Shreveport KC Inc (2 shows)
Bossier City, OK
Wed, 4/4/18 Fri-Sat, 4/20-21/18
D'Arbonne KC Inc (2 shows)
Bossier City, OK
Wed, 4/4/18 Sun-Mon, 4/22-23/18
May, 2018
NM Comb Spec Assn Inc (2 Lab shows)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 4/25/18 Both shows on Fri, 5/11/18
Rio Grande KC Inc (2 shows)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 4/25/18 Sat-Sun, 5/12-13/18
Coronado KC Inc (2 shows)
Albuquerque, NM
Wed, 4/25/18 Mon-Tues, 5/14-15/18
Durango KC Inc (4 shows)
Farmington, NM
Wed, 5/2/18 Thu-Sun, 5/17-20/18
June, 2018
Flatirons KC, Inc (2 shows)
Longmont, CO TENTATIVE
Wed, 5/16/18 Sat-Sun, 6/2-3/18
Snake River Canyon KC, Inc (2 shows)
Filer, ID
Wed, 5/24/18 Tues-Wed, 6/12-13/18
Pocatello KC, Inc (2 shows)
Blackfoot, ID
Wed, 5/30/18 Thu-Fri, 6/14-15/18
Eagle Rock KC, Inc (2 shows)
Blackfoot, ID
Wed, 5/30/18 Sat-Sun, 6/16-17/18
Lawton DFA, Inc (2 shows)
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 6/13/18 Wed-Thu, 6/27-28/18
Mid Del Tinker KC, Inc (1 show)
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 6/13/18 Fri, 6/29/18
Oklahoma City KC, Inc (2 shows)
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 6/13/18 Sat-Sun, 6/30/18 - 7/1/18
July, 2018
Trinity Valley KC, Inc (1 show)
Dallas, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 6/20/18 Fri, 7/6/18
Greater Collin KC, Inc (1 show)
Dallas, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 6/20/18 Sat, 7/7/18
Texas KC, Inc (1 show)
Dallas, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 6/20/18 Sun, 7/8/18
KC of Greater Victoria, Inc (2 shows)
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 6/27/18 Thu, 7/12/18 & Sat, 7/14/18
Bexar County KC, Inc (2 shows)
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 6/27/18 Fri, 7/13/18 & Sun, 7/15/18
Houston KC, Inc (2 shows)
Houston, TX
Wed, 7/4/18 Thu-Fri, 7/19-20/18
Beaumont KC, Inc (1 show)
Houston, TX
Wed, 7/4/18 Sat, 7/21/18
Galveston County KC, Inc (1 show)
Houston, TX
Wed, 7/4/18 Sun, 7/22/18
August, 2018
Greater Emporia KC, Inc (2 shows)
Topeka, KS
Wed, 8/1/18 Fri, 8/17/18 & Mon, 8/20/18
Jesse James KC, Inc (2 shows)
Topeka, KS
Wed, 8/1/18 Sat-Sun, 8/18-19/18
Manhattan KS KC, Inc (2 shows)
Topeka, KS
Wed, 8/8/18 Thu, 8/23/18 & Sat, 8/25/18
Topeka KC, Inc (2 shows)
Topeka, KS
Wed, 8/8/18 Fri, 8/24/18 & Sun, 8/26/18
September, 2018
Rio Pecos KC, Inc (2 shows)
Roswell, NM
Wed, 8/22/18 Sat-Sun, 9/8-9/18
Panhandle KC, Inc (4 shows)
Amarillo, TX
Wed, 8/29/18 Thu-Sun, 9/13-16/18
Prescott KC, Inc (2 shows)
Prescott, AZ
Wed, 9/5/18 Fri-Sat, 9/21-22/18
Kachina KC, Inc (2 shows)
Prescott, AZ
Wed, 9/5/18 Sun-Mon, 9/23-24/18
AZ White Mt KC, Inc (2 shows)
Show Low, AZ
Wed, 9/12/18 ?
(Double-check: BaRay Events)
Sat-Sun, 9/29-30/18
October, 2018
Mesilla Valley KC, Inc (2 shows)
Alamogordo, NM
Wed, 9/19/18 Fri-Sat, 10/5-6/18
Chaparral KC, Inc (2 shows)
Alamogordo, NM
Wed, 9/19/18 Sun-Mon, 10/7-8/18
El Paso KC, Inc (2 shows)
Truth/Consequences, NM
Wed, 9/26/18 Fri-Sat, 10/11-12/18
Valencia Valley KC, Inc (2 shows)
Truth/Consequences, NM
Wed, 9/26/18 Sun-Mon, 10/13-14/18
Stephenville KC, Inc (2 shows)
Belton, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/3/18 Fri-Sat, 10/18-19/18
Bell County KC, Inc (2 shows)
Belton, TX
TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/3/18 Sun-Mon, 10/20-21/18
Sen-Tex KC, Inc (2 shows)
Austin, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/10/18 Thu-Fri, 10/25-26/18
Travis County KC, Inc (2 shows)
Austin, TX TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/10/18 Sat-Sun, 10/27-28/18
November, 2018
Concho KC, Inc (3 shows)
San Angelo, TX
Wed, 10/17/18 Sat-Sun, 11/3-4/18 (2 shows on Sat)
Madera Canyon KC (2 shows)
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 10/24/18 Fri-Sat, 11/9-10/18
Canada Del Oro KC (2 shows)
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 10/24/18 Sun-Mon, 11/11-12/18
Tucson KC (2 shows)
Tucson, AZ TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/31/18 Fri-Sat, 11/16-17/18
Canada Del Oro KC (2 shows)
Tucson, AZ TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/31/18 Sun-Mon, 11/18-19/18
Town & Country KC (2 shows)
Chickasha, OK TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/31/18 Thu-Fri, 11/15-16/18
Canadian Valley KC (2 shows)
Chickasha, OK TENTATIVE
Wed, 10/31/18 Sat-Sun, 11/17-18/18
Scottsdale DFA (2 shows)
Chandler, AZ
Wed, 11/7/18 Fri-Sat, 11/23-24/18
Arrowhead KC (2 shows)
Chandler, AZ
Wed, 11/7/18 Sun-Mon, 11/25-26/18
December, 2018
Conroe KC (2 shows)
Conroe, TX
Wed, 11/14/18 Sat-Sun, 12/2-3/18
Texas KC (1 show)
Dallas, TX
Wed, 11/21/18 Fri, 12/7/18
Trinity Valley KC (1 show)
Dallas, TX
Wed, 11/21/18 Sat, 12/8/18
Greater Collin KC (1 show)
Dallas, TX
Wed, 11/21/18 Sun, 12/9/18
AKC National Championship
presented by Royal Canin
Invitational Sat-Sun, 12/15-16/18
     

Tentative Shows listed in Green. Contact Sergio for details before entering.

Please check back often for updated information


To verify schedule or if you have questions please contact:

Sergio A. Espejo

Post Office Box 127

Radium Springs, NM 88054

575-343-5798

74seres@gmail.com